Milton Thomas Award

     The Milton Thomas Award is presented annually to a person in the community who has shown extraordnary support of the Veteran Community. Recipient selection is made by the current CAVC Chair.

     The award was established in 2003 to honor Milton Thomas who spent a lifetime supporting the Veteran community through physical assistance, volunteer work and financial backing.

2018 Recipient Alan Syler (Left)
with Chris Dooley
Past Recipients
Terry Johnson, 2017
Patty Parks, 2016
Bobby Crates, 2015
Mark Parks, 2014
Deborah Kendrick, 2013
Mickey McCamish, 2012
Bill Norton, 2011
Paul Martin, 2010
Carl Levi, 2009
Pete Chaney, 2008
Lisa Newman-Daniel, 2007
Charlie Hobbs, 2006
Patty Parks, 2005
Dan Lovin, 2004
Ralph Wilson, 2003